Coordinating Council

 

NET-Q Coordinating Committee

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Dr. Gwen Benson

Associate Dean of School and Community Partnerships

gbenson@gsu.edu

404-413-8105

Dr. Susan Ogletree

Accountability Assistant

Director of Educational Research Bureau

sogletree1@gsu.edu

404-413-8091

Dr. Bill Curlette

Evaluation and Research

Professor of Counseling & Psychological Services

wcurlette@gsu.edu

404-413-8289

Dr. Caitlin Dooley

Reform, Digital, Coaches in Residence

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Education

ececed@langate.gsu.edu

404-413-8226

Dr. Joe Feinberg

Teachers in Residence

Assistant Professor, MSIT

mstjrf@langate.gsu.edu

404-413-8403

Dr. DaShaunda Patterson

NET-Q Project Director

Teachers in Residence

Clinical Professor, Educational Psychology and Special Education

dspatterson@gsu.edu

404-413-8328

Dr. Hayward Richardson

Leaders in Residence

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

hrichardson@gsu.edu

404-413-8261

Dr. Jami Berry

Leaders in Residence, Clinical Assistant Professor, Ed. Policy Studies

jberry2@gsu.edu

404-413-8252

Dr. Susan Taylor

NET-Q CCLC Facilitator

swtaylor@gsu.edu

404-413-8253

Ms. Connie Parrish

NET-Q CCLC Facilitator

ececzp@langate.gsu.edu

404-413-8254

Dr. Dee Taylor

NET-Q Leadership Support

dtaylor29@gsu.edu

404-413-8434

Ms. Patsy Terry

Pathway Scholars and Higher Ed. Partnerships

pterry@gsu.edu

404-344-1770/

404-771-8408 

Dr. Gwen Williams

Liaison for Satellite Teacher Support Initiatives

gwill59445@yahoo.com

404-484-3922