Teacher Residencies


Teacher Residencies (TRs) in Clayton, Cobb, DeKalb, Fulton, and Gwinnett for the metro area partner districts include ten mathematics residents. The NET-Q grant also includes five TRs through Albany State University.   Grant leadership for Teacher Residency for Georgia State University is Dr. Joseph Feinberg who is an associate professor in the Department of Middle-Secondary Education and Instructional Technology. Dr. Gwen Williams (Georgia State University) and Dr. Kim Fields (Albany State University) are the NET-Q leaders of Teacher Residents for the Albany State Partnership. Below is the current list of Teacher Residents and their placement schools and counties.
NETQ Teacher Resident Application 2013.pdf363.55 KB
NET-Q Teacher Residency Information handouts.docx38.29 KB